Social Casino Index

Operator record · Published redemption terms

Zonko Redemption Time, Minimum and Methods

Checked from operator sources

Quick answer

At Zonko, according to Social Casino Index's check on October 18, 2026, cash redemptions start at 100 SC, the published redemption estimate is up to 3 business days (approval; standard tier) and the purchase offer is 65 SC for $20.

Zonko advertises 65 SC for $20 (3.25 SC per $1. First purchase only.). Cash redemptions start at 100 SC. The published timing is Up to 3 business days (Approval; standard tier).

Operator-published terms, not measured payouts. Gold Coins are entertainment credits, not redeemable Sweeps Coins.

Cash prizes

Purchase deal

65 SC for $20

3.25 SC per $1. First purchase only.

Operator source · Observed

Terms & conditions
  • One time offer for new players only.
  • Minimum purchase $20.
  • Applies to the first purchase only.
  • Includes a spin of the Welcome Wheel for more FREE SC rewards.
  • Unlocks 8 Days of MEGA Welcome Rewards, Power Boost, daily bonuses, a Premium Wheel with every purchase, VIP Stars, exclusive daily offers, and Surprise Prize Drops.

Redemption minimum

100 SC

Cash redemption minimum.

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Entrants must accumulate and maintain qualifying Sweepstakes Coins associated with their User Account.
  • Cash Prize corresponds to $1.00 USD for each qualifying Sweepstakes Coin the user chooses to redeem.

Published processing

Up to 3 business days

Approval; standard tier

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Subject to necessary verification and account security checks.
  • May vary depending on verification requirements.

Daily reward

Variable daily reward

Fixed daily SC not established

Operator source · Observed

Terms & conditions
  • Log in every day.
  • Tap Bonuses from the menu, then head to Daily Bonus to reveal the reward.
  • Rewards become better with more login days.

More Zonko offers

First purchase

40 SC for $20

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed

Terms & conditions
  • Includes 4 posters and a Spin of the Welcome Wheel.
  • 25 free SC via a Power Boost is credited daily over 8 days.
  • Power Boost starts the day after the first purchase.

Paid pass

144 SC total for $44

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed

Terms & conditions
  • One-time monthly purchase.
  • Daily scratch cards provide bonus SC.
  • Initial SC credit is applied immediately, but its amount is not stated.
  • Remaining SC is distributed over time; the full SC amount is not received on the day of purchase.

Purchase package

75 SC total + 75,000 Gold Coins for $50

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Available every Monday, 7 - 10pm CT | 8 - 11pm ET.
  • Limited to 2 purchases per player.

Purchase package

63 SC total + 63,000 Gold Coins for $50

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Available Wednesdays, 7 - 10pm CT | 8 - 11pm ET.
  • User can purchase each package once.

Purchase package

30 SC total + 30,000 Gold Coins for $25

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Available Wednesdays, 7 - 10pm CT | 8 - 11pm ET.
  • User can purchase each package once.

Purchase package

30 SC total + 30,000 Gold Coins for $20

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Available Fridays, 7 - 10pm CT | 8 - 11pm ET.
  • Limited to 2 purchases per player.

First purchase

25 SC total + 52,000 Gold Coins

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Available after the first Gold Coins purchase.
  • Log in every day to maintain the streak; missing a day is discouraged.
  • Day 1 provides 3,000 GC + 1 FREE SC; Days 2–8 provide increasing stated SC rewards.
  • The stated 25 FREE SC is distributed across the eight-day schedule.

Purchase package

1,000 Gold Coins

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Buy $1,000 GC and get 1,000 Bonus Stars.
  • The page describes purchase packages as providing gold coins, FREE SC, and extra stars, but does not state an SC amount for this package.

Purchase package

2,000 Gold Coins

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Buy $2,000 GC and get 2,000 Bonus Stars.
  • Bonus Stars support progression through VIP levels and exclusive treats.

Paid pass

150 SC total + 44,000 Gold Coins for $44

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Log in daily for 30 days.
  • Day 1 includes a Big SC boost, but its amount is not stated.
  • Daily SC reward continues for the next 29 days.
  • Can be purchased 1x per player maximum.
  • Available to Funded Players only.

First purchase

25 SC total + 52,000 Gold Coins

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Available when unlocked with the user's 1st purchase.

First purchase

65 SC total + 112,000 Gold Coins for $20

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Requires a 1st Purchase of $20.
  • Includes a spin of the Welcome Wheel for more FREE SC rewards; the additional SC quantity is not stated.
  • Limited Time Offer. Don’t Miss Out!

First purchase

65 SC total + 112,000 Gold Coins for $20

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • First purchase required.
  • Includes a spin of the Welcome Wheel for more FREE SC rewards.
  • Described as a Limited Time Offer.

First purchase

25 SC total + 52,000 Gold Coins

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Unlock Power Boost with your 1st purchase.

Redemption methods and requirements

Published methods: Cash.

Zonko redemption time and minimum by method

MethodMinimumPublished timeSource
Any method or not specifiedNot publishedUp to 3 business days Approval
Up to 72 hours Delivery after approval
September 22, 2026
October 18, 2026
Cash prize100 SCNot publishedSeptember 22, 2026

Times cover different stages, such as approval or delivery after approval. They are not measured payout times.

Redemption time

Up to 72 hours

Delivery after approval; method unspecified

Operator source · Observed

Terms & conditions
  • Typically up to 72 hours.
  • Includes weekends.
  • An email is sent once the redemption is approved and ready to be processed.
  • Prize arrival after approval depends on bank processing times.

Playthrough

At least 1 multiplier

Sweepstakes Coins acquired by any method available under Section 3.2 must be played through in an applicable Sweepstakes Game before being counted toward the redemption minimum.

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Unless otherwise stated or required by Sponsor.

Redemption cap

Up to 2,000 USD

Prize redemption cap per day.

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • The operator reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to limit redemption of prizes to this amount per day.
  • Payments over USD $2,000 may require longer processing and may be paid in more than one lump sum.

Redemption cap

Up to 40,000 USD

Prize redemption cap every 30 rolling days.

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • The cap is stated as every 30 rolling days.

Identity checks

Before redeeming, the page says users must fully verify a valid ID, proof of address, and payment method(s); documents can be uploaded using the on-site uploader tool.

Operator source · Observed

Redemption documents include valid ID, proof of address, and payment methods linked to the account; users are instructed to mask the middle 8 digits of a card when uploading.

Operator source · Observed

Before prize redemption, operator says payment-method and account names must match and age, identity, and other required checks should be complete; redemptions are authorized only to a bank account in the user's name, subject to joint-account documentation.

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

The operator says it may require verification checks, restrict account opening or use pending satisfactory completion, request identification, address, and source-of-funds documents, and may deactivate or restrict an account if requested documents are not provided in the required form within 40 days of the first request.

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Zonko redemption status meanings

Pending

The request is submitted and waiting for review. Identity verification is often completed at this stage. Zonko publishes approval of up to 3 business days.

In progress or processing

The operator is reviewing or preparing the payment. Some operators use these labels for the same stage as pending.

Approved, scheduled or processed

The operator has accepted the request and sent it, or will send it, to the payment provider. Delivery time then depends on the method. Zonko publishes delivery after approval of up to 72 hours.

Status names vary between operators. Your account redemption history shows the exact label.

Funded test status

Funded test pending

A funded redemption test with Zonko is pending. No measured result is available. How funded testing works.

Availability

Current state restrictions are not publicly verified in this review. Existing state-gate exclusions are retained; they are not a newly verified availability list.

Check the site's offer policy and separate legal-source notes in the state availability index. Operator acceptance does not establish legality.

Compare payout methods

For the request process, read how to redeem Sweeps Coins.

Compare the methods in detail: bank transfer, gift card and cryptocurrency, or read the full redemption-time research.

Check Zonko

Confirm your state and the live offer before creating an account.

Visit Zonko

Sources and verification

Last attempted check October 18, 2026

The review date records the evidence check, not a guarantee that every field was verified. Some public pages were retrieved from a US location to resolve regional access blocks; this does not establish player eligibility. Blocked pages document an evidence gap and do not support numeric claims.

  1. www.zonko.com/promotions/daily-bonus/. Checked October 18, 2026. ok.
  2. www.zonko.com/. Checked October 18, 2026. ok.
  3. www.zonko.com/help/faq/. Checked October 18, 2026. ok.
  4. www.zonko.com/promotions/. Checked October 18, 2026. ok.
  5. www.zonko.com/promotions/october-treats/. Checked October 18, 2026. ok.
  6. www.zonko.com/promotions/welcome-bonus/. Checked October 18, 2026. ok.
  7. www.zonko.com/promotions/missions/. Checked October 18, 2026. ok.
  8. www.zonko.com/promotions/jackpots/. Checked October 18, 2026. ok.

Offer history

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: paid pass value changed. Operator source.

: recurring daily value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: paid pass value changed. Operator source.

: recurring daily value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: paid pass value changed. Operator source.

: recurring daily value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: paid pass value changed. Operator source.

: recurring daily value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: paid pass value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: recurring daily value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: redemption time value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: purchase package value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

: first purchase value changed. Operator source.

Zonko questions

What is the Zonko cash-out minimum?

100 SC for cash redemption.

Operator source · Observed

How long does Zonko say redemption takes?

Up to 3 business days. Approval; standard tier. This is a published estimate, not our measured payout time.

Operator source · Observed

Does Zonko have instant redemptions?

None of the Zonko redemption windows collected by Social Casino Index is instant. The shortest published window is up to 3 business days (approval).

What does a pending Zonko redemption mean?

Pending usually means the request is waiting for review, which can include identity verification. Zonko publishes approval of up to 3 business days. Status labels differ between operators, so check the redemption history in your account.