Social Casino Index

Operator record · Published redemption terms

McLuck Redemption Time, Minimum and Methods

Checked from operator sources

Quick answer

At McLuck, according to Social Casino Index's check on October 18, 2026, cash redemptions start at 75 SC, gift cards start at 10 SC, the published redemption estimate is 3-5 business days (processing; cash), the signup offer is 2.5 SC free (on signup; no purchase) and the purchase offer is 25 SC for $9.99.

McLuck advertises 2.5 SC free (On signup; no purchase). Its purchase offer includes 25 SC for $9.99 (2.5 SC per $1. First purchase only.). Cash redemptions start at 75 SC; gift cards start at 10 SC.

Operator-published terms, not measured payouts. Gold Coins are entertainment credits, not redeemable Sweeps Coins.

Cash prizes · Gift cards

Free signup

2.5 SC free

On signup; no purchase

Operator source · Observed

Terms & conditions
  • Register now to claim the welcome reward.

Purchase deal

25 SC for $9.99

2.5 SC per $1. First purchase only.

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCKBLOG26

  • First-purchase offer.
  • Includes a Free Lucky Wheel Spin.

Redemption minimum

75 SC

Cash redemption minimum.

Operator source · Observed

Terms & conditions
  • Cash and gift card prizes have separate minimum redemption requirements.
10 SC

Gift-card redemption minimum.

Operator source · Observed

Terms & conditions
  • Cash and gift card prizes have separate minimum redemption requirements.

Published processing

3-5 business days

Processing; cash

Operator source · Observed

Terms & conditions
  • Processing times are estimates and may vary.

Daily reward

Daily login reward

Amount not stated

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Login every 24 hours to claim free Gold Coins and Sweepstakes Coins.

More McLuck offers

First purchase

35 SC total + 70,000 Gold Coins for $15.99

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCKBLOG26

  • First-purchase offer.
  • Includes 10 Free SC Spins.

First purchase

60 SC total + 120,000 Gold Coins for $29.99

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCKBLOG26

  • First-purchase offer.
  • Includes a Free Bronze Wheel Spin.

Purchase package

40 SC total + 80,000 Gold Coins for $19.99

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCKBLOG26

  • Second-purchase offer.
  • Includes 5 Free SC Spins.

Purchase package

52 SC total + 105,000 Gold Coins for $29.99

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCKBLOG26

  • Second-purchase offer.
  • Includes a Free Bronze Wheel Spin.

Purchase package

75 SC total + 150,000 Gold Coins for $49.99

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCKBLOG26

  • Second-purchase offer.
  • Includes a Free Silver Wheel Spin.

Purchase package

50 SC total + 100,000 Gold Coins for $39.99

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCKBLOG26

  • Third-purchase offer.
  • Includes 10 Free SC Spins.

Purchase package

65 SC total + 130,000 Gold Coins for $49.99

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCKBLOG26

  • Third-purchase offer.
  • Includes 25 Free SC Spins.

Purchase package

130 SC total + 260,000 Gold Coins for $99.99

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCKBLOG26

  • Third-purchase offer.
  • Includes a Free Silver Wheel Spin.

Signup

2.5 SC total + 7,500 Gold Coins

No purchase required; see claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Available to new players upon registration.
  • The welcome package is separate from rewards on the first three purchases.

Signup

2.5 SC total + 7,500 Gold Coins

No purchase required; see claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Every new player receives the reward.
  • It is added automatically upon joining.
  • This reward is alongside the birthday bundle.

Signup

5,000 Gold Coins

Purchase requirement unconfirmed

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Not available outside the United States of America and within the US states where we do not offer our services.
  • New players also qualify for a 150% EXTRA offer in our online store.

Signup

2.5 SC total + 7,500 Gold Coins

No purchase required; see claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions
  • Every new player receives this instant welcome reward.
  • Added to the account automatically upon joining.

Signup

49,500 Gold Coins

No purchase required; see claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCKBLOG24

  • Sign up using the exclusive promo code MCLUCKBLOG24.
  • The quantity of other complimentary coins is not specified.

Purchase package

40 SC total + 80,000 Gold Coins for $19.99

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCK4JULY

  • Becomes available after the first optional Gold Coin purchase.
  • Includes 5 Free SC Spins.

Purchase package

65 SC total + 130,000 Gold Coins for $49.99

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCK4JULY

  • Becomes available after the first optional Gold Coin purchase.
  • Includes a Free Bronze Wheel Spin.

Purchase package

300 SC total + 600,000 Gold Coins for $249.99

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCK4JULY

  • Becomes available after the first optional Gold Coin purchase.
  • Includes 75 Free SC Spins.

Purchase package

50 SC total + 100,000 Gold Coins for $39.99

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCK4JULY

  • Unlocked by the third optional Gold Coin purchase.
  • Includes 10 Free SC Spins.

Purchase package

65 SC total + 130,000 Gold Coins for $49.99

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCK4JULY

  • Unlocked by the third optional Gold Coin purchase.
  • Includes 25 Free SC Spins.

Purchase package

300 SC total + 600,000 Gold Coins for $249.99

See purchase and claim conditions

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

Terms & conditions

Code: MCLUCK4JULY

  • Unlocked by the third optional Gold Coin purchase.
  • Includes a Free Gold Wheel Spin.

Redemption methods and requirements

Published methods: Gift card, Cash.

McLuck redemption time and minimum by method

MethodMinimumPublished timeSource
Any method or not specifiedNot publishedUp to 10 days (type unspecified) ProcessingOctober 18, 2026
Gift card10 SCTypically 48 hours ProcessingOctober 18, 2026
Cash prize75 SC3-5 business days ProcessingOctober 18, 2026

Times cover different stages, such as approval or delivery after approval. They are not measured payout times.

Redemption time

Typically 48 hours

Processing; gift card

Operator source · Observed

Terms & conditions
  • Processing times are estimates and may vary.

Redemption time

Up to 10 days (type unspecified)

Processing; method varies

Operator source · Observed

Terms & conditions
  • Processing times are estimates and may vary.
  • May take up to 10 days to process in some circumstances.

Playthrough

At least 1 multiplier

Each Sweepstakes Coin must be used in a Sweepstakes Game before it becomes qualifying.

Operator source · Observed

Terms & conditions
  • Sweepstakes Coins that have just been collected and have not yet been played do not count toward either minimum.

Redemption cap

Up to 10,000 USD

Prize redemptions per day.

Operator source · Observed

Terms & conditions
  • Prize redemptions may be limited to $10,000 per day.

Identity checks

Redemptions can require verification, including age and identity checks and documents relating to source of funds or wealth; the redemption-method name must match the Customer Account.

Operator source · Observed

A redemption may remain in review until requested identity, address, facial-verification, or SSN checks are resolved.

Operator source · Observed

The operator says it or a third party may conduct age, identity, credit-background, and other required verification checks, and may request redacted copies of the payment mechanism used for successful purchases.

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

The operator says verification documents may include government photo ID, a matching utility bill, and source-of-wealth or source-of-funds documentation; if verification cannot be completed, including if requested documents are not provided within 30 days, it may terminate, deactivate, or restrict the account.

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

The page says verification is needed to unlock redemptions.

Operator source · Observed · Previous observation

McLuck redemption status meanings

Pending

The request is submitted and waiting for review. Identity verification is often completed at this stage.

In progress or processing

The operator is reviewing or preparing the payment. Some operators use these labels for the same stage as pending.

Approved, scheduled or processed

The operator has accepted the request and sent it, or will send it, to the payment provider. Delivery time then depends on the method.

Status names vary between operators. Your account redemption history shows the exact label.

Funded test status

Funded test pending

A funded redemption test with McLuck is pending. No measured result is available. How funded testing works.

Availability

Reviewed notice excludes WA, ID, IN, NV, KY, MT, MI, LA, DE, NY, NJ, WV, MD, CT, TN and ME. Unlisted states are not independently verified as available.

Existing exclusions retained by the site's state gate: CA, CT, DE, ID, IN, KY, LA, ME, MD, MI, MT, NV, NJ, NY, TN, WA, WV. This list was not reverified in the offer review and does not establish availability elsewhere.

Check the site's offer policy and separate legal-source notes in the state availability index. Operator acceptance does not establish legality.

Compare payout methods

For the request process, read how to redeem Sweeps Coins.

Compare the methods in detail: bank transfer, gift card and cryptocurrency, or read the full redemption-time research.

Check McLuck

Confirm your state and the live offer before creating an account.

Visit McLuck

Sources and verification

Last attempted check October 18, 2026

The review date records the evidence check, not a guarantee that every field was verified. Some public pages were retrieved from a US location to resolve regional access blocks; this does not establish player eligibility. Blocked pages document an evidence gap and do not support numeric claims.

  1. www.mcluck.com/. Checked October 18, 2026. ok.
  2. www.mcluck.com/promotions. Checked October 18, 2026. ok.
  3. blog.mcluck.com/faq/minimum-redemption-amount/. Checked October 18, 2026. ok.
  4. blog.mcluck.com/faq/mcluck-redemption-times/. Checked October 18, 2026. ok.
  5. www.mcluck.com/promotions/social-media-rewards-center-2026. Checked October 18, 2026. empty.
  6. blog.mcluck.com/promo-codes/mcluck-4th-of-july-promo-code/. Checked October 18, 2026. ok.
  7. blog.mcluck.com/updates/mcluck-birthday-promo-code/. Checked October 18, 2026. ok.

Offer history

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: redemption time value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: redemption time value changed. Operator source.

: recurring daily value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: redemption time value changed. Operator source.

: redemption time value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: redemption time value changed. Operator source.

: recurring daily value changed. Operator source.

: signup value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: promotion value changed. Operator source.

: recurring daily value changed. Operator source.

4th of July first welcome offer — Option 1: offer ended . Historical source. Not included in current comparisons.

4th of July first welcome offer — Option 2: offer ended . Historical source. Not included in current comparisons.

4th of July first welcome offer — Option 3: offer ended . Historical source. Not included in current comparisons.

4th of July second welcome offer — Option 1: offer ended . Historical source. Not included in current comparisons.

4th of July second welcome offer — Option 2: offer ended . Historical source. Not included in current comparisons.

4th of July second welcome offer — Option 3: offer ended . Historical source. Not included in current comparisons.

4th of July third welcome offer — Option 1: offer ended . Historical source. Not included in current comparisons.

4th of July third welcome offer — Option 2: offer ended . Historical source. Not included in current comparisons.

4th of July third welcome offer — Option 3: offer ended . Historical source. Not included in current comparisons.

Birthday welcome offer: offer ended . Historical source. Not included in current comparisons.

McLuck questions

What welcome reward does McLuck offer?

2.5 SC free. On signup; no purchase

Operator source · Observed

What is the McLuck cash-out minimum?

75 SC for cash redemption. Gift cards start at 10 SC.

Operator source · Observed

How long does McLuck say redemption takes?

3-5 business days. Processing; cash. This is a published estimate, not our measured payout time.

Operator source · Observed

Does McLuck have instant redemptions?

None of the McLuck redemption windows collected by Social Casino Index is instant. The shortest published window is typically 48 hours for gift card (processing).

What does a pending McLuck redemption mean?

Pending usually means the request is waiting for review, which can include identity verification. Status labels differ between operators, so check the redemption history in your account.